Planning & Zoning Commission


A Planning and Zoning Commission was established at the time the Jerome Zoning Ordinance was adopted to help formulate and administer lawful plans adopted by the Town Council relating to the present and future growth and development of the Town. The Commission consists of five members appointed by the Town Council, each of whom must reside in Jerome. The commissioners serve three-year terms. 

Regular Commission meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month, beginning at 6 p.m. Meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed by following the links at the left. 

Click here to view approved P&Z Bylaws.

Current Commission Members:

Term Expires
Issam Sharif 2/28/2026
Lance Schall  2/28/2025
Jeanie Ready 2/28/2027
Lori Riley 2/28/2027
Rebecca Miller 2/28/2026


Contact Info

William Blodgett
Zoning Administrator
(928) 634-7943