Mayor & Council

Jerome is governed by a five-member Council. Members serve two-year terms and are elected at large. The Mayor and Vice Mayor are not elected directly but are chosen by the Council every two years. 

Regular Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month, beginning at 7 p.m. Special meetings are conducted as needed. Meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed by following the links at the left. 

Contact Info

Christina “Alex” Barber

Jane Moore
Vice Mayor

Dr. Jack Dillenberg
Council member

Sonia Sheffield
Council member